Arkansas State Board of Pharmacy
322 South Main Street, Suite 600

Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-0190 Fax 501-682-0195
www.pharmacyboard.arkansas.gov

Order Form
The four items below will be mailed to you in paper form.
Item Amount $ Due
Arkansas Board of Pharmacy Law Book (includes pharmacy statutes, rules, regulations) $25
Pharmacist Wall Certificate $10
Pharmacy Directory (for the past fiscal year) $40
Annual Report (for the past fiscal year) $40
Mailing Lists
All lists are provided by email in an Excel file.
Arkansas licensed Retail Pharmacies $55
Only Retail Pharmacies located in Arkansas $55
Arkansas licensed Pharmacists $75
Only Pharmacists located in Arkansas $60
Arkansas licensed Pharmacy Technicians $75
Arkansas licensed Wholesale Distributors $55
Arkansas licensed Interns $60
Arkansas licensed Charitable Clinics $20
Arkansas licensed Supplier of Medical Equipment, Legend Devices, and Medical Gas $20
Arkansas licensed Hospital Pharmacies $20
Arkansas licensed Institutional / Specialty Pharmacies $20
Arkansas licensed Wholesale Distributors of List | Chemicals $20
CD (If you would IiI_(_e your lists mailed to you on a CD in addition to having them emailed, $10
please add an additional $10.)
TOTAL:

Order Information

Contact Name:

Business Name:

Street Address
or P.O. Box:

City, State, Zip:

Email Address:

Telephone:

Please contact us at asbp@arkansas.gov if you have any questions about the mailing lists or if you need to ask
about requesting any additional information. Email addresses are not included in any of the mailing lists. Mailing
lists are generated on the first working day of each month. The minimum additional cost for a customized list is $20.

We accept only checks and money orders. Please allow one week for delivery.
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